www.paulapacesetter.com – Lifestyle Blog

Drawing (2)

PAULAPACESETTER.COM

 

I have been running this blog since July 2012. It initially began as a way for me to speak to the world about things I was passionate about. While this is still a vital part of what it is, it has now stretched into a platform to explore and showcase the talents and ideas of my communities as well as myself.

My vision for this blog is for it to continue to grow and continue to be an outlet of self-expression for both myself andย others, in a bit to be relatable to teenagers and young adults globally.

– PM.

Leave a Reply

